Help Center
MENU
FERMER


Exclusive mode allows you to disable changes on the part of others currently using the Gantt, and thus allows you alone to modify the Gantt at a given moment. Other users will see the Gantt in “Read-only” mode.

We recommend you don’t use this feature too often, as it will hamper or even prevent other users from effectively using the PLANILOG tool.

You didn't find the answer you were looking for?

CONTACT US