Help Center
MENU
FERMER

You are free to add one or more users to your account at any time. This operation takes place from the payment platform, after you’ve logged into your administrator account. Billing will cover the period until the end of the current term. At the end of the due date, any additional invoices are merged for administrative simplification.

You didn't find the answer you were looking for?

CONTACT US